Board of Directors - Board Members


Name Representing
Atkinson, Tamara Workforce Solutions - Capital Area
Avery, Royce Manor Independent School District
Bhargava, Marina Greater Austin Asian Chamber of Commerce
Buster, William St. David’s Foundation
Castillo, Gerardo Capital Metro
Clabby, Bill St. Edward's University
Cook, Charles Austin Community College
Crook, Dr. Kelly Del Valle Independent School District
Cumberbatch, Ashton Seton Healthcare Family
Davis, Jerry Goodwill Industries of Central Texas
Eckhardt, Sarah Travis County Commissioners Court
Escamilla, David Community Justice Council
Evans, David Austin Travis County Integral Care
Flowers, Simone Talma
*CAN Board Chair-Elect
Interfaith Action of Central Texas
Garbe, Christie Central Health
Griebel, Laura CAN Community Council Chair-Elect
Hayes, Patricia Greater Austin Black Chamber of Commerce
Heath, Mike City of Pflugerville
Houston, Ora Austin City Council
Martin, Jeremy
* CAN Board Chair
Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce
Martinez. Irma Greater Austin Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Merjanian, Ara CAN Community Council Chair
Pierce Burnette, Colette Huston-Tillotson University
Renteria, Sabino Austin City Council
Rutledge, Ronda One Voice Central Texas
Saenz, Erica University of Texas at Austin
Smith, David United Way for Greater Austin
Travillion, Jeffrey Travis County Commissioners Court
Wagner, Yasmin Austin Independent School District


Alternate Images that change on refresh

celebrating our lives

Email Newsletter icon